Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Fareham Citizens Advice

Contact us

1st Floor County Library Building Osborn Road
FAREHAM
Hampshire
PO16 7EN

https://public.citafareham.org/citizensadvicefareham

admin@citafareham.org

Adviceline: 03444 111 306

Admin: 01329 237 121 - For admin purposes only or existing clients (including Adviceline clients) to manage appointments. Not for advice.

About our advice service

We provide an outreach service Tuesdays at The Highlands Hub (Highlands Road, Fareham), 10am-2pm, Wednesdays at Lockswood Library (10am-2pm) & Broadlaw Community Space (10am-12 noon), Thursdays at Portchester Library (10am-2pm) and Fridays at Stubbington Library (10am-2pm) .

We also offer a Home Visiting Service for anyone who would have difficulty getting to our office or outreach services, because of mobility issues or carers' commitments. If this service might be right for you, call our admin line on 01329 237121. Your details will be taken and manager will contact you. Please note: our admin staff are not trained to provide advice.


Please note we are closed for staff training until 12:30pm on the following days in 2019:-
Tuesday 19th February
Wednesday 20th March
Thursday 18th April
Friday 17th May
Monday 17th June
Tuesday 16th July
Wednesday 21st August
Thursday 19th September
Friday 18th October
Monday 18th November
Tuesday 17th December

Advice session times

Day Time Further information
Monday 10.00 - 16.00
Tuesday 10.00 - 16.00
Wednesday 10.00 - 16.00
Thursday 10.00 - 16.00 and 17.00 - 18.00
Friday 10.00 - 16.00

Telephone advice times

Day Time Further information
Monday 10.00 - 16.00
Tuesday 10.00 - 16.00
Wednesday 10.00 - 16.00
Thursday 10.00 - 16.00
Friday 10.00 - 16.00

Access details

  • Wheelchair accessible